Calendar

AAV GFI: AAV GFI


All Day Event: 10-06-2017 12:00 AM
 
FROM:KIAD

TO:KRFD

Suggested Route;
KIAD RAMAY Q72 HACKS J149 FWA J64 WHETT J30 COTON KRFD
SID; BUNZZ3.
PILOT RESPONSIBILITY FOR CHOICE OF SID / STAR
Your route may vary. I will not take responsibility for wrong or incorrect routing.

Distance:
564.5 nautical miles WNW
Initial true course: 294

AAL EQUIPMENT; YOUR CHOICE

Time;
5:00PM PST; 6:00PM MST; 7:00PM CST; 8:00PM EST;
PUSHBACK @ -10MIN - WHEELS UP AT THE HOUR
SUGGESTED LOG ON FOR PREP @ -60 MIN FROM WHEELS UP

NOTAM;

ALL GFI'S ARE FLOWN USING VATSIM. THIS IS THE ONLY TIME AAV REQUIRES USE OF VATSIM.

https://skyvector.com/airports
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KIAD
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KRFD

AAV FSACARS FREP IS ENCOURAGED

AAV TSP3 IN USE.

Pilots are required to be familiar with Instrument Procedures at their Departure/Arrival airport as well as use charts.

Invited: Everyone

 
Event Posted By Wayne Pierce



cron