Calendar

AAV GFI: AAV GFI


All Day Event: 12-01-2017 12:00 AM
 
FROM:KORD

TO:KROC

Suggested Route;

DUFEE ELX HAAKK DOXXY DXO COHOW BUF

PILOT RESPONSIBILITY FOR CHOICE OF SID / STAR
Your route may vary. I will not take responsibility for wrong or incorrect routing.

Distance:
Planned: 543 mi (Direct: 527 mi)


AAL EQUIPMENT; CRJ - REGIONAL JET

Time;
5:00PM PST; 6:00PM MST; 7:00PM CST; 8:00PM EST;
PUSHBACK @ -10MIN - WHEELS UP AT 0000Z
SUGGESTED LOG ON FOR PREP @ -60 MIN FROM WHEELS UP

NOTAM;

REAL WORLD FLIGHT ; Envoy Air 3821

ALL GFI'S ARE FLOWN USING VATSIM. THIS IS THE ONLY TIME AAV REQUIRES USE OF VATSIM.

https://skyvector.com/airports
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KORD
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KROC

AAV FSACARS FREP IS ENCOURAGED

AAV TSP3 IN USE.

Pilots are required to be familiar with Instrument Procedures at their Departure/Arrival airport as well as use charts.

Invited: Everyone

 
Event Posted By Wayne Pierce



cron