Calendar

AAV GFI: AAV GFI


All Day Event: 01-05-2018 12:00 AM
 
Miagrating North


FROM:KJAX

TO:KIAD

Suggested Route;
WISPR SAV J207 RDU BZNGA DORRN

SID; CROSB2 STAR; WIGOL1
Your route may vary. I will not take responsibility for wrong or incorrect routing.

Distance:
571 nmnautical miles NNE
Initial true course: 021

AAL EQUIPMENT; YOUR CHOICE

Time;
FRIDAY;MONDAY; 5:00PM PST; 6:00PM MST; 7:00PM CST; 8:00PM EST;
PUSHBACK @ -10MIN - WHEELS UP AT 0100Z
SUGGESTED LOG ON FOR PREP @ -60 MIN FROM WHEELS UP


NOTAM;

ALTERNATE ; KBWI
[color=#00800 0]ALL GFI'S ARE FLOWN USING VATSIM. THIS IS THE ONLY TIME AAV REQUIRES USE OF VATSIM.[/color]


http://www.airnav.com/airport/KJAX
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KIAD



AAV FSACARS FREP IS ENCOURAGED


COMPANY COMMS ON TSP

Pilots are required to be familiar with Instrument Procedures at their Departure/Arrival airport as well as use charts.




.

Invited: Everyone

 
Event Posted By Wayne Pierce



cron