Calendar

AAV GFI: AAV GFI


All Day Event: 02-05-2018 12:00 AM
 
FROM: KSEA

TO: KWYS

Suggested Route;
DCT BKE DCT WAIDE

SID; SUMMA1
Your route may vary. I will not take responsibility for wrong or incorrect routing.

Distance: 560 NM TO THE EAST

AAL EQUIPMENT; B737+

Time;
FRIDAY;MONDAY; 5:00PM PST; 6:00PM MST; 7:00PM CST; 8:00PM EST;
PUSHBACK @ -10MIN - WHEELS UP AT 0000Z
SUGGESTED LOG ON FOR PREP @ -60 MIN FROM WHEELS UP

NOTAM;
ALL GFI'S ARE FLOWN USING VATSIM. THIS IS THE ONLY TIME AAV REQUIRES USE OF VATSIM.
NO SID AT KYWS CROSS OVER WAYPOINTS FOR JETWAYS CONTINUATION AFTER SID

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KSEA
http://www.airnav.com/airport/KWYS



AAV FSACARS FREP IS ENCOURAGED

Pilots are required to be familar with Instrument Procedures at their Departure/Arrival airport as well as use charts.


.

Invited: Everyone

 
Event Posted By Wayne Pierce



cron